School Logo

St Alban's C of E Aided Primary School

Inspired to make a difference in God’s world with excellence and love

Interactive bar

Get in touch

Contact Details

Social Media


Please find below details of how our Governing body is structured, including the names, categories, responsibilities and terms of appointment for each Governor.


Mrs S Goldsworthy Headteacher
Mr C TunnicliffeFoundation - Chair
Mrs H HersonFoundation - Vice Chair
Rev Karina GreenSt Alban's Church, West Leigh Ex Officio
Mrs B GayFoundation
Ms Ruth Irvine-CapelFoundation
Ms A PangbourneSchool Staff 
Miss C MorganParent
Mr A HoldenParent
Mrs S SmartClerk


Committee Membership

Resources and Pay: Mr C Tunnicliffe, Mr A Holden

Standards: Mrs S Goldsworthy, Mrs B Gay, Mrs H Herson, Miss C Morgan, Ms A Pangbourne, Rev Karina Green 

Financial Information

Please click on link below to Schools Financial Benchmarking 

(No staff at St Alban's Primary School earn over £100,000)