Meet Our Team

Teaching staff
Headteacher Mrs N Hordell, BA (Hons), PGCE, NPQH
Deputy Headteacher Mrs S James, Bed (Hons)
Reception Mrs G Fine
  Mrs C McLeish
Year 1 Ms R Gaffney
Year 2  Mrs E Cowdry
Year 3 Mrs S James
  Mrs T James
Year 4 Ms S Cork
Year 5 Ms A Pangbourne
Year 6 Mrs C Donnovan
SENCo Mrs E Meades
Trailblazing Lead & PPA Miss J Newman
Computing Lead & PPA Mrs C Mogridge
PE Lead & PPA Mr I Johnson
Learning support staff
  Mrs R Tuttle
Mrs S Evetts
Mr D Livermore
Mrs J Welton
Mrs N Sadler
     Mrs L Hatton
Mrs A Brooks
Mrs J Howard
Mrs A Flores

Mr A Smith

Miss C Richardson

Mr E Yelf

Emotional Literacy Support Assistants (ELSA)  Mrs J Welton
Mrs N Sadler
Instrumental Teachers (Hampshire Music Service)
Brass Tuition Mrs J Brydon
Piano Tuition, Cert Ed Mrs Durham
Woodwind Tuition Mrs Riggs
Violin Tuition Mrs Kelsall
Guitar Tuition Mrs J Cooper
Non-teaching staff
Senior Administrative Officer and PA to the Headteacher Mrs L Fox
Finance Manager Mrs A Richards
Admin Assistant Mrs K Griffiths
Admin Assistant Mrs J Skinner
Library manager Mrs S Coveney
Site manager and cleaning staff
Site Manager Mr M Symmonds
Cleaning staff  Mrs S Ward
Mrs S Attfield
Mrs K Williams
Lunchtime staff  
Cook Mrs G Woolley
Catering Assistants  Mrs L Bridger
Mrs S Clark
Supervisory Assistants & Lunchtime LSAs       Mrs J Henley
Mr A Smith
Mrs K Tanner

Mrs K Williams

Mrs A Brooks

Mr D Livermore

Mrs M McGannon

Mr E Yelf

Ms M O'Donnell

Clergy Support

St Alban's Church, Havant   Revd. Karina Green


If you are interested in finding out more about our current vacancy for September 2019, please click on the link below to download an information pack. 

Information pack (Year 6 Teacher and 'Teaching and Learning Coach' TLR2)