Mrs N Hordell Headteacher
Mr M Symmonds Staff Governor
Mrs E Robertson Parent
Mr A Hedger Parent  - Co-Chair
Rev Karina Green St Alban's Church, West Leigh Ex Officio
Mrs B Gay Foundation
Mrs L Lynton-Evans Foundation - Vice-Chair 
Mrs H Herson Foundation 
Mr C Tunnicliffe Foundation 
Mrs T Smith Foundation - Co-Chair
Vacancy Foundation
Mr A Rennie Hampshire LEA Appointment
Mr M Dare Associate Governor
Mrs V Brindley Associate Governor
Mrs S Smart  Clerk

Committee membership

Standards and Admissions: Mrs T Smith, Rev K Green, Mrs H Herson,               Mrs L Lynton-Evans, Mrs B Gay, Mrs N Hordell

Resources and Pay: Mrs E Robertson, Mr D Hedger, Mr A Rennie, Mr C Tunnicliffe, Mr M Symmonds, Mrs N Hordell, Mr M Dare (Associate*), Mrs V Brindley (Associate*)

 *Associate Governor with specific expertise appointed to advise, but not vote on, relevant committee decisions. 


What does a Governor do?

 Governor Code of Conduct 2018 to 2019

 Co-Chair Arrangement Statement of Intent


Governor details and attendance 2016 to 2017

 Governor details and attendance 2017 to 2018