Children's Page

'Follow Your Interests'- Click here for links to the subject you are interested in.

Purple Mash Blogs

"Follow Your Interest" Blogs in Purple Mash: Share yourinterests and creations with your friends and teachers on one of the Purple Mash blogs. Click on the 'Sharing' tab to find the blogs. A great way to stay in touch!

Other useful websites

KS1 Links

Teach Your Monster to Read - http://www.teachyourmonstertoread.com/

Oxford Owl Reading - http://www.oxfordowl.co.uk/reading

BBC Bitesize - http://www.bbc.co.uk/bitesize/ks1/

Top Marks - http://www.topmarks.co.uk/

Y2 Maths - http://www.year2maths.co.uk/

ICT Games - http://www.ictgames.com/

Phonics Play - http://www.phonicsplay.co.uk/

 

KS2 Links

Purple Mash - https://www.purplemash.com/sch/stalbanspo9

BBC Bitesize - http://www.bbc.co.uk/bitesize/ks2/

Top Marks - http://www.topmarks.co.uk/

Spelling Play - http://www.spellingplay.co.uk/index.html

Primary Games - http://www.primarygames.com/

Games for Education - http://games.e4education.co.uk/

Sumdog - https://www.sumdog.com/